2019 CALENDAR OF EVENTS

 

 

Oktoberfest - Nampa Civic Center

Location:  311 3rd Street S., Nampa, ID 83651

Event Date:  Friday, September 27th

Event Time:  6:00pm - 10:00pm

 

  

Octoberfest - Old Boise Historic District

Location:  512 S. Grove Street, Boise, ID

Event Date:  Saturday, September 28th

Event Time:  2:00pm - 10:00pm

 

 

Crossings Winery

The Stomping of the Grapes Event

Location:  1289 W. Madison Avenue, Glenns Ferry, ID 83623

Event Date:  September 14th

Event Time:  11:00am - 11:00pm

 

  

Ste. Chapelle Winery & Vineyard's Concert in the Park Events 

Location:  19348 Lowell Road, Caldwell, ID 83607

Event Date:  Sunday, September 15th

Gates open at 11:00pm 

Concert from 1:00pm - 4:30pm

For more information, visit their Facebook page:  https://www.facebook.com/SteChapelleWinery/

 

 

Pumpkin Palooza & Craft Fair

Location:  717 N 11th Street, Boise ID

Event Date:  Saturday, October 19th

Event Time:  10:00am - 2:00pm

 

 

VA-Veterans Canteen Service - Boise, ID

Location:  500 W Fort Street, Boise Idaho 83702

Our Kiosk is located just outside the Canteen

Hours:  7:00am - 2:00pm

 Dates we are there:

 

SEPTEMBER

Wednesday - Friday, September 18, 19, 20

OCTOBER

Thursday - Friday, October 3, 4

Thursday - Friday, October 17, 18

Wednesday - Thursday, October 30, 31

NOVEMBER

Friday, November 1

Wednesday - Friday, November 13, 14, 15

Friday, November 22

Monday - Tuesday, November 25, 26

DECEMBER

Thursday, December 5

Monday, December 9

Wednesday - Friday, December 11, 12, 13

Wednesday - Friday, December 18, 19, 20

 

 

Lowell Scott Middle School Holiday Bazaar

Location:  Lowell Scott Middle School 13600 W. McMillan, Boise, ID

Event Dates:  Saturday, November 2nd - 9am to 5pm

Sunday, November 3rd - 10am to 3pm

This is a 2 day event!

 

 

Ste. Chapelle's Sip n' Shop Mistletoe Market

Location:  Ste. Chapelle Winery 19348 Lowell Road, Caldwell Idaho 

Event Date:  TBD

Event Hours:  TBD

 

 

 

Meridian Main Street Market 

 

Location:  E. Broadway Ave, Meridian, Idaho 83642

Event Day:  Every Saturday  

Event Dates:  

September 21

October 5 & 12

 Event Time:  9:00am to 2:00pm

For more information, check out their Facebook page:

 https://www.facebook.com/MeridianMainStreetMarket/