2019 CALENDAR OF EVENTS

 

 

Meridian Main Street Market 

Location:  E. Broadway Ave, Meridian, Idaho 83642

Event Day:  Every Saturday  

Event Dates:  TBD

Times:  9:00am to 2:00pm

For more information, check out their Facebook page:

 https://www.facebook.com/MeridianMainStreetMarket/

 

 

Ste. Chapelle Winery & Vineyard's Concert in the Park Events 

Location:  19348 Lowell Road, Caldwell, ID 83607

Event Date:  See dates below (TBD)

Gates open at 11:00pm 

Concert from 1:00pm - 4:30pm

Sunday Concert dates we will be there:

TBD

 

For more information, visit their Facebook page:  https://www.facebook.com/SteChapelleWinery/

 

 

 

 

VA-Veterans Canteen Service

Location:  500 W Fort Street, Boise Idaho 83702

Our Kiosk is located just outside the Canteen

Hours:  7:00am - 2:00pm

 Dates we are there:

 

JANUARY

Wednesday - Friday, January 9, 10, 11

Wednesday - Friday, January 23, 24, 25

FEBRUARY

Tuesday - Thursday, February 12, 13, 14

Tuesday - Thursday, February 26, 27, 28

MARCH

Wednesday - Friday, March 6, 7, 8

Wednesday - Friday, March 20, 21, 22

APRIL

Wednesday - Friday, April 3, 4, 5

Wednesday - Friday, April 17, 18, 19

MAY

Monday - Friday, May 6, 7, 8, 9, 10

Thursday - Friday, May 16, 17

Wednesday - Friday, May 29, 30, 31

JUNE

Wednesday - Friday, June 12, 13, 14

JULY

Wednesday - Friday, July 10, 11, 12

Wednesday - Friday, July 24, 25, 26

AUGUST

Wednesday - Friday, August 7, 8, 9

Wednesday - Friday, August 21, 22, 23

SEPTEMBER

Thursday - Friday, September 5, 6

Wednesday - Friday, September 18, 19, 20

OCTOBER

Thursday - Friday, October 3, 4

Thursday - Friday, October 17, 18

Wednesday - Thursday, October 30, 31

NOVEMBER

Friday, November 1

Wednesday - Friday, November 13, 14, 15

Friday, November 22

DECEMBER

Thursday, December 5

Monday, December 9

Wednesday - Friday, December 11, 12, 13

Wednesday - Friday, December 18, 19, 20

 

 

 

CVMA Idaho 13.2 (Combat Veterans Motorcycle Association)

2019 National Convention

Location:  The Riverside Hotel, 2900 West Chinden Blvd., Boise, ID 83714

Event Dates:  Monday - Sunday, June 24 - 30

Event Times:  9:00am - 5:00 pm Daily

This is a 7 day event!

 

 

Lowell Scott Middle School Holiday Bazaar

Location:  Lowell Scott Middle School Boise, ID

Event Date:  TBD

 

 

 

Ste. Chapelle's Sip n' Shop Mistletoe Market

Location:  Ste. Chapelle Winery 19348 Lowell Road, Caldwell Idaho 

Event Date:  TBD

Event Hours:  TBD